Skip navigation

Hello world,
This is my official farewell to this page. I do feel a little down because the site has been with me ever since I started jotting down the first words of my first story ‘ARTSY’. Leaving everything I’ve done here to move to another URL certainly isn’t my wish, but it is necessary (you can read the previous post for the reason).

Since it’s my last post on here, I thought I’d tell you what “7bracelets” represents. Well, I have 7 rubber wristbands that I bought from an online store in Australia. The first day I received them, I was psyched. These 7 wristbands are 7 colours of the rainbow, which symbolises the theme of my stories :D. So there you go… I like to think that even though I can no longer use this link, whatever I started here would follow me by the 7 wristbands. Cheesy, I know… =]]

I also want to clarify something: I am not going to stop writing. In fact, the new site is very much ready, and chapter 6 of ‘ARTSY’ was posted yesterday. Please feel free to send me an email if you’re interested in keeping track on my work, so that I can send you back the link to the new page (My address: jaydee.aimee@gmail.com).

I guess that’s all I have to say for now. Again, thank you for your support, it really means so much to me 🙂

Goodbye!

Love,
Aimée

Leave a Reply

